Dallas City FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Dallas City FC

2019 NPSL Season | Dallas City FC

Schedule

GAME ID #5997717
Sun May 5 6:30PM Dallas City FC 4 Rose Stadium Tyler,TX
Tyler FC 2
GAME ID #5997718
Tue May 21 7:00PM Dallas City FC 2 Denton High School Denton,TX
Denton Diablos FC () 3
GAME ID #5997723
Fri May 24 7:30PM Dallas City FC 2 DCFC McKinney Soccer Complex McKinney,TX
Midland-Odessa Sockers FC 2
GAME ID #5997729
Sat Jun 1 7:30PM Dallas City FC 0 Grande Communications Stadium Midland,TX
Midland-Odessa Sockers FC 3
GAME ID #5997733
Fri Jun 7 7:30PM Dallas City FC 1 DCFC McKinney Soccer Complex McKinney,TX
Denton Diablos FC () 2
GAME ID #5997735
Sat Jun 8 7:00PM Dallas City FC 0 Farrington Field Fort Worth,TX
Fort Worth Vaqueros FC 2
GAME ID #5997744
Fri Jun 21 8:15PM Dallas City FC 1 Texas A&M International University Soccer Complex Laredo,TX
Laredo Heat SC 0
GAME ID #5997745
Sat Jun 22 4:00PM Dallas City FC 3 Dutch Lions FC Soccer Facility Conroe,TX
Katy 1895 FC 2
GAME ID #5997752
Sun Jun 30 7:30PM Dallas City FC 4 DCFC McKinney Soccer Complex McKinney,TX
Tyler FC 2
GAME ID #5997755
Wed Jul 3 7:30PM Dallas City FC 3 DCFC McKinney Soccer Complex McKinney,TX
Fort Worth Vaqueros FC 1
GAME ID #5997756
Sat Jul 6 7:30PM Dallas City FC 1 DCFC McKinney Soccer Complex McKinney,TX
Laredo Heat SC 0
GAME ID #5997742
Sun Jul 7 6:00PM Dallas City FC 3 DCFC McKinney Soccer Complex McKinney,TX
Katy 1895 FC 3
GAME ID #6531602
Thu Jul 11 7:30PM Dallas City FC 1 Grande Communications Stadium Midland,TX
Midland-Odessa Sockers FC 9

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Bily Anton Assistant Coach
Atanas Petrov Assistant Coach
Rahim Zafer Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Tristian Adams
Zachary Adler
Bradley Bullock
Jorge Deleon
Luiz DeSousa
Carlos Enriquez
Martin Fiemawhle
Sergio Gonzalez
Joshua Hernandez
Jose Hernandez Hurtado
Malik Key
Zachery Ladwig
Brenden Lee
Jose Lopez
Giovanni Martinez
Luis Muro
Brian Okpala
Kevin Olali
Kenneth Osorio
Michael Paniagua
Antonio Richard Perez
Derick Pettiway
Jared Poling
Kristian Quintana
Damian Rosales JR
Adrian Sanchez
Mark Santibanez
Guillermo Serrano-Lopez
Harun Soylemez
Jacob Tellez
JUSTIN WELGE
Jose Zuniga