Dallas City FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Dallas City FC

2020 NPSL Season

Schedule

GAME ID #7429865
Sun May 3 2:00PM Dallas City FC Veterans Park Tulsa,OK
Tulsa Athletic
GAME ID #7429872
Sun May 24 7:00PM Dallas City FC McKinney Soccer Complex at Craig Ranch McKinney,TX
Little Rock Rangers
GAME ID #7429873
Sat May 30 7:00PM Dallas City FC McKinney Soccer Complex at Craig Ranch McKinney,TX
Club Atletico Saint Louis
GAME ID #7429877
Sat Jun 6 6:30PM Dallas City FC Har-Ber High School Springdale,AR
Ozark FC
GAME ID #7429880
Fri Jun 12 7:30PM Dallas City FC Lake Country Soccer Cooper Stadium Springfield,MO
Demize NPSL (DMZ)
GAME ID #7429882
Sun Jun 14 2:00PM Dallas City FC Forest Park St. Louis,MO
Club Atletico Saint Louis
GAME ID #7429884
Sat Jun 20 7:00PM Dallas City FC McKinney Soccer Complex at Craig Ranch McKinney,TX
Demize NPSL (DMZ)
GAME ID #7429888
Wed Jun 24 7:00PM Dallas City FC McKinney Soccer Complex at Craig Ranch McKinney,TX
Ozark FC
GAME ID #7429889
Fri Jun 26 7:00PM Dallas City FC War Memorial Stadium Little Rock,AR
Little Rock Rangers
GAME ID #7429892
Thu Jul 2 7:00PM Dallas City FC McKinney Soccer Complex at Craig Ranch McKinney,TX
Tulsa Athletic

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition

Roster

# Name Position
There are currently no players to display